STAHL Channel

Order Desk

Below is Contact Information for our STAHL Channel Team Members

Adapt Forward, LLC

5895 Core Ave Ste 416  

North Charleston, SC 29406

Richard Bowman

CEO

Mobile: (571) 217-2714

richard.bowman@adaptforward.com

Jason Jurand

Business Development

Office: (843) 793-0192

Mobile: (843) 714-1275

jason.jurand@adaptforward.com

DV United

Charles Shillingburg

Dir. Business Development

STAHL Consulting

Office: (703) 558-9059

Mobile: (602) 478-0046

charles.shillingburg@stahl-companies.com

Arcah, Inc.

dba Data Architect

10852 Lem Turner Rd 

Jacksonville, FL 32218-4566

Jacqulyn v Perry

CEO

Office: (904) 751-5193 

Mobile: (904) 866-3828

info@arcah.tech

Edge Digital Group, Inc.

1700 N Moore St Ste 1810

Arlington, VA 22209-1952

Christopher Beasley

CEO

Office: (571) 402-4045

Mobile: (571) 402-4045

cbeasley@edgedigitalgroup.com

Excelous, LLC

2678 Telfair Dr

Smyrna, GA 30080

 

Karen Swain

CEO

Office: (404) 395-6908

kswain@excelous.net

 

Gray Matters Technology Service, LLC

11721 Woodmore Road, Suite 140

Bowie MD 20721

 

Barbara Gray

CEO

Office: (301) 383-1376

Mobile: (301) 925-2914

Bgray@graymatterstech.com

Iron Flame Technologies, Inc.

111 South Calvert St Ste 2700

Baltimore, MD 21202-6143

Tarik S Nasir

CEO

Office: (443) 808-1049 x1010

Mobile: (703) 655-0453

tarik@ironflametech.com

Kevadiya Inc.

35 W Huron St Ste 101

Pontiac, Ml 48342-2120

Dr. Nilesh Patel

CEO

Office: (619) 739-3435

Nilesh@kevadiya.com

David Lester

Business Development

Office: (810) 623-4179

dlester@kevadiya.com

MAREN-GO Solutions Corporation

13801 NW 20th Ct 

Vancouver, WA 98685-1674

Christopher R Thobaben

Office: (217) 506-2749

chris@maren-go.com

Pharicode LLC

200 Westside Square

Huntsville AL 35801

Lloyd Godson

Managing Partner

Office: (978) 873-6012

Mobile: (978) 873-6012

lloyd.godson@pharicode.com

Sylger Corporation

11140 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD 20852

Sylvia Franco

CEO

Office: (301) 256-7435

sfranco@sylger.com

 

Gerardo (Gerry) Franco

Office: (301) 256-7435

gfranco@sylger.com

T-FOUR

Charles Shillingburg

Dir. Business Development

STAHL Consulting

Office: (703) 558-9059

Mobile: (602) 478-0046

charles.shillingburg@stahl-companies.com

Vista Defense Technologies, LLC

1479 Gillespie  St Ste 308 

Rock Island IL 61201  

David Broyhill

Director

Office: (210) 888-2631 x5019

Mobile: (210) 315-3683

david.broyhill@vistadefense.com

Whirlwind Technologies LLC

1300 Caraway Ct #200

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

KoJo Addae-Mintah

President

Office: (301) 850-1023 x501

kojo@wwindtech.com

Tom Wolf

Business Development

Office: (301) 850-1023 x566 

Mobile: (443) 286-7482

twolf@wwindtech.com

York & Whiting Consulting LLC

205 Coinjock Run

Yorktown, VA 23693-2741

Kenneth Lang

CEO 

Office: (757) 846-3614

klang@yorkandwhiting.com

 

Elsa Lively

Business Development

Office: (757) 951-3998

elively@yorkandwhiting.com

Yahya Technologies, LLC

dba Y-Tech

10010 Junction Dr Ste 201S

Annapolis Junction MD 20701

Hannibal S Jackson

CEO

Office: (301) 363-2199

Mobile: (202) 409-6322

hjackson@ytechllc.com

Interested in Learning More?  Contact Us.

We look forward to hearing from you by phone, email or via our social media channels.

© 2019 by STAHL Consulting