Stahl%25252520Channels%25252520Logo%2525

STAHL Channel

Order Desk

Below is Contact Information for our STAHL Channel Team Members

Adapt Forward, LLC

5895 Core Ave Ste 416  

North Charleston, SC 29406

Richard Bowman

CEO

Mobile: (571) 217-2714

richard.bowman@adaptforward.com

Jason Jurand

Business Development

Office: (843) 793-0192

jason.jurand@adaptforward.com

Bravo Tango International Inc. (IMR)

2430 NE 135th Street Suite 305

Miami, FL 33181

Robert (Rob) Gerald

Office:  954 328-7492

rgerald@bravotangointernational.com

 

DV United

Charles Shillingburg

Dir. Business Development

STAHL Consulting

Office: (703) 558-9059

Mobile: (602) 478-0046

charles.shillingburg@stahl-companies.com

Arcah, Inc.

dba Data Architect

10852 Lem Turner Rd 

Jacksonville, FL 32218-4566

Jacqulyn v Perry

CEO

Office: (904) 751-5193 

Mobile: (904) 866-3828

info@arcah.tech

Edge Digital Group, Inc.

1700 N Moore St Ste 1810

Arlington, VA 22209-1952

Christopher Beasley

CEO

Office: (571) 402-4045

Mobile: (571) 402-4045

cbeasley@edgedigitalgroup.com

Gray Matters Technology Service, LLC

11721 Woodmore Road, Suite 140

Bowie MD 20721

 

Barbara Gray

CEO

Office: (301) 383-1376

Mobile: (301) 925-2914

Bgray@graymatterstech.com

IAMUS Consulting, Inc.

6448 South Wind Circle,

Columbia, MD 21044

Marybeth Steil

CEO

Office: (410) 531-2378

Cell: 703 850-3296

mb@iamusconsulting.com

Invex Technology Solutions, LLC

13402 Day Valley Ct

Centreville, VA 20120-6422

John Amos

CEO

Office: 703-829-5521

Mobile: 703 622-9160

johna@invextechs.com

Iron Flame Technologies, Inc.

111 South Calvert St Ste 2700

Baltimore, MD 21202-6143

Tarik S Nasir

CEO

Office: (443) 808-1049 x1010

Mobile: (703) 655-0453

tarik@ironflametech.com

K3 Solutions LLC

58 W Main St Ste C

Luray, VA 22835-1231

Victor Koo

CEO

Office: 703-865-3021 x702

Cell: 703 403-9401

victor.koo@k3-solutions.com

Kevadiya Inc.

35 W Huron St Ste 101

Pontiac, Ml 48342-2120

Dr. Nilesh Patel

CEO

Office: (619) 739-3435

Nilesh@kevadiya.com

David Lester

Business Development

Office: (810) 623-4179

dlester@kevadiya.com

ManCom Inc.

8601 N Black Canyon Hwy Ste 117 Phoenix, AZ 85021-4155

Darrell W Leonard

CEO

Office: 623-236-3500 x4

Cell:  602 432-0018

dleonard@mancominc.com

MAREN-GO Solutions Corporation

13801 NW 20th Ct 

Vancouver, WA 98685-1674

Christopher R Thobaben

Office: (217) 506-2749

chris@maren-go.com

Pharicode LLC

200 Westside Square

Huntsville AL 35801

Lloyd Godson

Managing Partner

Office: (978) 873-6012

Mobile: (978) 873-6012

lloyd.godson@pharicode.com

Pink Summit LLC

7006 Breakwater Pl

Prospect, KY 40059

Jason Orosco

Business Development

Office: 602 763-5647

Jason.Orosco@PinkSummit.com

QVine Corporation

13755 Sunrise Valley Dr Ste 400 Herndon, VA 20171

Greg Bobby

EVP

Office: 703-349-0601

gregb@qvine.com; jefft@qvine.com

T-FOUR

Charles Shillingburg

Dir. Business Development

STAHL Consulting

Office: (703) 558-9059

Mobile: (602) 478-0046

charles.shillingburg@stahl-companies.com

Vista Defense Technologies, LLC

1479 Gillespie  St Ste 308 

Rock Island IL 61201  

David Broyhill

Director

Office: (210) 888-2631 x5019

Mobile: (210) 315-3683

david.broyhill@vistadefense.com

York & Whiting Consulting LLC

205 Coinjock Run

Yorktown, VA 23693-2741

Kenneth Lang

CEO 

Office: (757) 846-3614

klang@yorkandwhiting.com

 

Elsa Lively

Business Development

Office: (757) 951-3998

elively@yorkandwhiting.com

Interested in Learning More?  Contact Us.

We look forward to hearing from you by phone, email or via our social media channels.